How To Really Know Someone | 02

how-to-really-know-someone2

I started my How To Really Know Someone Tag last month and here’s my second installment for this blog series. This tag is from Corinth and the questions are here. Check out my previous post on How To Really Know Someone 01. I only choose some questions that I am capable of answering. You can also join this tag if you want to. 🙂

Have you ever seen a person, an animal, or something else die? How did you feel about it?

I get very emotional every single time someone dies. Of course, it’s a life that was taken away. Aside from that, I really don’t like losing someone. It hurts me because I know there are people who will be left hurting.

What is the most drastic thing you’ve done?

Fallen in love? Haha! I honestly haven’t done any drastic activities yet so falling in love is my answer. Falling in love is drastic to me since you have to commit yourself. Falling in love is a trap. There are so many things that can happen to you when you’re in love whether it’s good or bad. You can get hurt but you can be happy as well. It’s like a roller coaster ride.

What are your favorite movies?

Mean Girls, Legally Blonde, Wild Child, A Walk To Remember, The Lucky One, The Notebook, The Last Song, Another Cinderella Story Series. Well, mostly chick flicks or romantic comedy movies!

What is your favorite body part?

My pretty eyes! 😉

If you were to change one thing about your physical appearance, what would it be?

Probably my height! Hahaha!

Do you trust anyone to protect you? Who, and why?

To be honest, I trust my boyfriend to protect me rather than anyone else. There are so many things that happened to me in the past few years and he was always there for me. He supports and protects me all the time.

What is your favorite kind of flower and why?

My favorite is the sunflower. It gives me happy vibes every time I see it.

What is your ideal day?

At the beach on a sunny day chillin’ with the love of my life.

How thin/fat, small/large, tall/short are you compared to your peers?

Most of my friends are thin and tall. Very opposite of me. I’m just a short and fat girl compared to them. Hahaha!

Which is worse, failing or never trying?

Never trying is the worse. According to my experience, it is better to try and fail than never trying at all. At least you know you did something for it. To me never trying means lack of confidence and kinda weak.

Have you ever taken care of a sick person?

Yes, I took care of my Mom for several months before she passed away. It’s hard because I don’t want to see her suffer.



Pangalan.com

Leave a Reply

