3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 3

3days

I was nominated by Maggie (maggiesimplelife.com) to do this 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge. Again, thank you for nominating me! I already posted my Day 1 and Day 2. And for today, I am finishing this challenge with a love quote. *winks*

Rules of the challenge:

  1. Three quote for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.

“The couples that are meant to be, are the ones who go through everything that is meant to tear them apart, and come out even stronger”

Many relationships don’t work out because of certain issues. Sometimes, people chose to be hurt or people chose not to trust each other. But one main reason may be is people chose to give up. There are so many challenges and obstacles that God can give you. It is up to both of you on how long can you fight for your relationship. But why do people give up? I believe that if you really love that person, giving up is not an option. Well, in most cases. If your relationship is not healthy anymore and if it already hurts you deep, ask yourself if it is still worth it. A healthy relationship is where both of you understand, love, care, and motivate each other. Yes, give and take. Both of you should also be each other’s happiness and each other’s weakness as well. Sometimes, even that person did something bad to you, love is still there and you’re willing to forgive them for that. If you did something bad to your partner, you are willing to do anything just to ask forgiveness and another chance and you will not do it again. Not all relationships are perfect. Those challenges and obstacles will make your relationship even stronger not tear you apart. Both of you should not give up on each another. Instead, you help each other understand each other and help each other overcome every challenges. That’s how relationships work. I am in relationship for 5 years already and I can say that this quote is my inspiration. I chose not to give up on every challenges we’ve faced. I can’t lose the love of my life. *cheesy!*

My three nominees for Day 3:

So that’s it for my 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge. Thank you for reading this blog series! See you on my next post! 😉



Pangalan.com

Leave a Reply

