3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 2

3days

I was nominated by Maggie (maggiesimplelife.com) to do this 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge. Again, thank you for nominating me! If you haven’t seen my Day 1, click here. I know I am late with my Day 2. Sorry for that! My laptop is broken and I am just borrowing my cousins laptop for now. I only borrow it during weekdays and at night when he’s asleep. Haha! So yeah, here’s my Day 2.

Rules of the challenge:

  1. Three quote for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.

“Haters will always hate no matter how good you are, so be yourself and do whatever you wanna do, life is so short, you only live once”

I am the type of person who gets affected by criticisms easily and I know I have haters. We all have them, right? From grade school to high school and even college. During grade school and high school, I wanted to be the Miss Congeniality. I approach people first and I even add them on social media first. Yes, I tried to please everyone before, thinking that they’re gonna like me for being me. Unfortunately, no matter how hard I try to please everyone, not all of them will like you. I learned dealing with the hate and criticisms during college and until I graduated. Just don’t mind the haters. Yes, all people will say that to you. I came to the point where I am already used to all the hate and I got tired of it. Whatever you do, good or bad, people will still say something about you. You shouldn’t be affected by what they say. You’re the one who knows the real you and your true friends. In the long run, you’ll learn that not everyone is your friend and you don’t need validation. Just be you. Live your life the way you wanted it to be.

My three nominees for Day 2:

So that’s it for today. See you on Day 3! 😉


One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 2

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 3 – WILDANDSASSY.COM

Leave a Reply

