3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 1

3days

I was nominated by Maggie (maggiesimplelife.com) to do this 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge. Thank you for nominating me! I actually post/retweet/share a lot of quotes on my social media accounts especially inspirational quotes. They’re just what I need in my life right now. I got really excited when Maggie nominated me because I would love to share with you some of my favorite quotes. So without further ado, let’s get this started.

Rules of the challenge:

  1. Three quote for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.

“Sometimes you have to stop worrying. Have faith that things will work out, maybe not how you planned, but just how it’s meant to be”

Right now, my life is really not the way I wanted it to be. Most of my plans didn’t happen and I am still adjusting on it. I know it has been two or three years since my life changed big time and I’ve been keeping this quote in my head since then. TO HAVE FAITH IN HIM. Although I failed many times, I still have faith in Him. I keep telling myself that everything happens for a reason and I failed maybe because He has something better for me. I may not be sure of what I want to do with my life now, I still keep on praying and trusting Him. For sure, there is something out there for me, the right path for me. We all know that if we worry too much, we’ll end up being stressed and we don’t want that to happen to us. Keep in mind that we should just have faith, and everything will work out just fine, eventually. Keep that in mind, self.  πŸ˜‰

My three nominees for Day 1:

  1. myrrazenkate.com
  2. weeklyalyssa.com
  3. michsantillan.com

That’s it for today, see you on Day 2! ❀


Pangalan.com

2 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 1

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 2 – WILDANDSASSY.COM

  2. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 3 – WILDANDSASSY.COM

Leave a Reply

