Sunday Currently | 02

It’s been a long time since I had my first Sunday Currently and my Life Lately as well. I am sorry for that. I am really inconsistent with my blog series. But yeah, I’ll try to make it up to you starting today.

READING

Wattpad stories. Lately, I haven’t bought any new book for me to read. Wattpad is just convenient to use. Currently, I like to read Tagalog stories. I don’t know why. I don’t even watch any kdrama or movies lately. What’s with me?!

WRITING

I am currently writing a new story on my Wattpad. I am trying and I don’t know if I could finish this but I am doing my best. One of my stories got 23k views already. Achievement! I got inspired again to make another one. I have so ideas in my mind though.

WATCHING

Youtube vlogs and make-up tutorials! I’ve been watching A LOT of make-up tutorials lately! It makes me want to buy more make up. I am also trying out some hacks and make-up looks like my Kylie Jenner Inspired Make-Up Look. If you want to know more about make up, Youtube is one of the best way to learn. I also enjoy watching vlogs of some Youtubers like Janina Vela, Nicole Anderson, Say Tioco, etc.

LISTENING

Say You Won’t Let Go by James Arthur. It’s my favorite song as of the moment. I can feel all the kilig vibes with this song! Especially this part:

I’m so in love with you
And I hope you know
Darling, your love is more than worth its weight in gold
We’ve come so far my dear
Look how we’ve grown
And I wanna stay with you
Until we’re grey and old
Just say you won’t let go
Just say you won’t let go

FEELING

Optimistic! And… In love! ❤

HOPING

I am hoping for something good to come up like a new career, new job, or any good opportunity. I resigned with my work last month. I had some issues with them and I just had to leave them.

WANTING

A domain name! I am currently working on my own domain. I already bought it but I still have to pay something again so I can use it with this blog. Maybe by the end of the month, I can already use it. So watch out for that! 😉

NEEDING

A job! I need a new job. I need money, so yeah, I have to work my ass off. I am really hoping for it. I hope I can get one before the year ends.

Photo is above is mine. If you have any suggestions on what you want to see on my next blog post, feel free to comment it down below. I will try to be active as often as I could. Thanks for reading!


Pangalan.com

2 thoughts on “Sunday Currently | 02

Leave a Reply

