Domum Cafe

📍 Gen. Trias, Cavite

GF Vision Property Bldg Governors Drive

Landmarks: Shakey’s Mangahan, Beside Eastwest Bank Mangahan branch, near Waltermart Mangahan, and near Lyceum.

Tip for private vehicles: The parking is always full on this building. You may park at the nearby areas like Waltermart. Less hassle.

I saw this cafe first on Instagram. The place looks really good so I wanted to give it a try. Joseph lives nearby this place. It’s not that far though.

For this month, they had a Harry Potter theme for Halloween and due to its public demand, it was extended.

I really like the place. The ambiance is good and relaxing. Perfect place for people who loves to read, people who likes instagramable places, people who just want to chill and students as well.

About the food, I got a bit disappointed because they only sell have few selections on food. Maybe they are still working on the menu. They only have hot and cold beverages, few rice meals and desserts. They should have pasta as well.

I order two waffles for us. One S’mores waffle (110 pesos) and one oreo waffle(100 pesos). The food is good but the chocolate topping is too much. Too sweet for my taste. Good thing I just ordered a soda and water for our beverage. That’s one tip, don’t order too much chocolate flavored waffles in one dine. Haha! Try another dessert.

They have variety of cheesecakes available everyday. Looks really delicious! I wonder why I ordered two waffles. Lol!

For the prices, the foods on the menu are all afforable. Ranges from 100 pesos to 250 pesos only. Thumbs up for that! 👍

So for my verdict, I would definitely recommend this to you guys. Good food and nice place plus afforable food. 👍 So if you’re just near this place, you better try this place. 😉

For more details about this cafe, you may follow them on instagram @domumcafe and on facebook.com/domumcafe. Or you may email them at domumcafeph@ymail.com.


6 thoughts on “Domum Cafe

  1. lingoongeung

    OMG! I didn’t know that there’s a cafe like this in Mangghan General Trias although I am from Gentri. It was probably because I haven’t visit Manggahan for ages, hahaha. You should visit Gentea Milk Tea x Burger located at Bayan in General Trias, Cavite.

    Are you from Gerneral Trias too?

Leave a Reply

