Kylie Jenner Inspired Make Up Look

I actually wanted to try the  KYLIE JENNER INSPIRED MAKE UP LOOK using drugstore products. I know, the outcome is far from Kylie’s look. It is because I have limited products since I am just starting in make up so please forgive me. Lol! Just like what others say, this is not a transformation look. This is just a make up look inspired by Kylie.

Major down side for this look, Kylie’s skin is a bit darker than mine and I don’t have any foundation that is darker than my skin. But on the other side, I actually like the outcome of this look. It is just simple and I can still wear this look in some casual events. I am also wearing my favorite lipstick which is the Clay rush from Maybelline. I just used nude colors here. My false eyelashes gave my eyes a bit of drama just like Kylie’s.

These are the products that I used. They are available locally except for the Everyday Palette from Forever 21. My cousin from U.S. gave it to me.

L’Oreal True Match Foundation, Porcelain

L.A. Pro Conceal, Light Ivory

Nichido Final Powder, Creamy Glow

Everyday Palette from Forever 21

Rucy’s Vanity Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

Maybelline The Hypercurl Volume Express Waterproof Mascara

False Eyelashes from Shawill

Eyelash Glue from Nichido

Nichido Eyebrow Pencil

BYS Contour Trio

Maybelline Creamy Matte Brown Nudes, Clay Crush

To be honest, I don’t usually take a photo of me smiling with my teeth, but yeah, I have a photo up there. Lol! I find it cute but awkward since I am not really used to it. If you have any tips on make up, please do comment it down below! It will really help me a lot.

So, what can you say about this look? Should I change the title of this blog post? Please let me know! Comment it down below. 😉

3 thoughts on “Kylie Jenner Inspired Make Up Look

  1. Pingback: Sunday Currently | 02 – Wild and Sassy

Leave a Reply

