Life Lately Vol.5

LifeLately5

Hot weather, sun kissed skin and beach waves, summer time it is! So, how are you doing this summer? I hope you’re having a good one. πŸ™‚

Quick recap on my life lately..

Β 55th monthsary and random dates with Joseph

Church and lunch date at The Chinese Kitchen with Karissa

Review, review, review for the board exam

My cousin’s graduation at lunch at Loumars

Family Outing at Nasugbu, Batangas

Deleted Snapchat on my phone

Watched Descendants of the SunΒ β™‘

It was my cousin’s graduation April 1st and he was awarded as the most helpful and also the Top 2 in their class. He requested a new laptop and it was granted. Haha! We didn’t expect he’d be Top 2. We’re proud of him, I hope this lasts til he graduate college.

I went to church last Sunday with Karissa and we had lunch at The Chinese Kitchen at Ayala Mall Serin. I can really tell that the food there was really good. I mean, REALLY good and the serving was worth it! Will definitely try it again some time πŸ™‚

To be honest, I am having a rough time in reviewing. The weather is a big struggle! It makes me procrastinate more! *sobs* I watched Descendants of the Sun though and I am so into it! Song Joong-ki is so handsome! I don’t want this tv series to end.Β πŸ’”

Just like the usual, I seldom go out. It’s actually a good thing that we had a family outing this week. And the weather is crazy! I didn’t get to swim though. I had an injury the day before the outing. I was with Joseph that time. He actually panicked! But don’t worry, I am fine now. Still thanful and blessed! πŸ™‚

Summer is not over yet and I am looking forward for more beach escapades! Ooops! I need to focus more on my review, I should say. Haha! I hope you enjoy your summer, guys. Take care always!

ElaineΒ πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

