Valentine’s Day Playlist

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! Wag na sana bitter yung iba. Let’s just enjoy the day, okay? =) At dahil Valentine’s Day ngayon, I made my very own Vday Playlist and I wanna share it with you. I saw Maine Mendoza’s Vday Playlist and really I fell in love with it. You better check it out as well, and it’s in her blog at mainemendoza.com. On the other hand, here is my playlist and it is in random order. I made it in my youtube channel because I don’t know how to put songs here in wordpress. Sorry for that, but here’s the list in bullets.

  • You First Believed by Hoku
  • Before I Fall Inlove by Coco Lee
  • Truly Madly Deeply by Savage Garden
  • A Thousand Years by Christina Perri
  • Terriefied by Katherine McPhee
  • Love You So by Natalie
  • Two is Better than One by Boys Like Girls ft. Taylor Swift
  • Bright by Echosmith
  • Still Into You by Paramore
  • Marry Me by Jason Derulo
  • Come On Get Higher by Matt Nathanson
  • Sparks Fly by Taylor Swift
  • I’ll Be by Edwin McCain
  • Passenger Seat by Stephen Speaks
  • Endlessly by The Cab
  • Together by Ne-Yo
  • Power of Two by Indigo Girls
  • When You Say Nothing At All by Allison Krauss
  • It Might Be You by MYMP
  • Check Yes Juliet by We The Kings

Napdami yung lista ko ng songs, actually. Haha! Some of the songs in the list are the songs I never get tired of listening kasi yung iba high school pa lang ako trip na trip ko na. It gives me kilig vibes everytime I hear it. Feeling in love talaga. Haha!

So enjoy the rest of the day, wag na maburaot at mabitter dahil Valentine’s Day. I hope you guys enjoy my playlist. Thank you, very much! Have a nice day and again, Happy Vday! Xoxo.

Leave a Reply

