Amici



Amici
is located at Alabang Town Center. Madalas kami sa Alabang nung mga panahong un, at nakita ito ni Joseph. Sabi nya napanuod daw nya sa TV na masarap daw ang pizza nila.

Before we tried it, alam na naming medyo mahal dito pero dahil monthsary naman namin ay hinayaan na lang namin.

I forgot the prices but our bill was Php2,000+, I guess., and that was the first time we spent so much on food. We just ordered pizza and pasta. It wasn’t that tasty to me, and to Joseph as well. I can say it’s not that worthy. But one thing I like about the food was they’re all natural and it’s of course, it’s real italian food.

I also ordered a slice of ice cream cake. I forgot what it is called but it was so delicious! I can say that this cake was way better than Starbucks. It’s a bit pricey, but it’s really worth it. Yummy! If I would go back here, I’ll just have their cakes! It’s really good.

I highly recommend their pastry and ice cream. You definitely should  try it! 😉

Leave a Reply

