My 21st Birthday

June 25, 2014

Happy birthday, Elaine!



  
YakiMix, Alabang Town Center

I celebrated my 21st birthday with my boyfriend at YakiMix. But before we went there, we dropped by at the church first. It was my request. I wanted to thank God for all the blessings he had given me for the past years. I really like it at YakiMix. Why? Of course it’s buffet! I ate so much desserts than most of the foods.

And by the way, the dress that I am wearing was given to me by Joseph as his birthday present. I really like it. 🙂 Just excuse my fats! Hahaha!

 

This was my birthday cake from my family. This is my favorite cake ever and they customized it with pink birthday sign and candles. I also want to thank my family and my friends for the greetings! xoxo

Leave a Reply

